格式化的硬盤恢復

  • 能力恢復如SATA,SCSI和IDE硬盤不同的硬盤驅動器
  • 輕鬆恢復格式化的Mac硬盤驅動器在不同的文件系統,如HFS和HFS +
  • 可以在不同的硬盤品牌,如東芝,WD,布法羅,希捷,三星,還有更多可以輕鬆實現。
  • 允許用戶保存他們在任何需要的硬盤位置之前預覽恢復的文件

你期待從格式化的硬盤找回數據?

格式化過的一次嘗試任何硬盤擦除保存的文件的最佳途徑之一。因為格式化命令應用在磁盤驅動器上的每一個被保存在分區洗掉文件的詳細信息。因此,如果這樣的任務完成沒有打算那麼,文件和文件夾的大塊得到從硬盤中刪除。在尊重刪除使用format命令的缺點是它沒有提供任何選項,手動恢復回來的文件。由於格式化相關問題開發人員開始尋找軟件,該軟件能夠對意外格式化的希捷SATA硬盤驅動器恢復丟失的數據.

首先,讓我們了解的情況下,可導致在系統的硬盤驅動器格式化相關問題.

意外格式化: 主要是意外格式化相關的情況發生時,用戶,而不是格式化硬盤分區格式化,包括一些吉祥文件的其他分區。意外格式化也可以由用戶發生時,他們正在安裝新的操作系統。這是因為在安裝操作系統的時候,一個格式化的驅動器需要啟動操作系統安裝過程.

文件系統損壞: 文件系統是在每個硬盤的分區完成的活動的控制。因此,如果任何損壞發生在它以後,每個保存在它的文件變得無法訪問。由於文件系統被破壞的消息被傳遞給用戶時,他們嘗試訪問硬盤驅動器分區。這種損壞的文件系統分區可以通過使用format命令,這將重置驅動器的文件系統中重複使用.

病毒攻擊: 在這個高科技的時代,互聯網扮演用戶的日常的生活中的重要作用。但是,有時候這種信息優勢來源可以,幫助一些惡意程序在計算機硬盤驅動器獲得侵入的。在變頻器內部的得到病毒可能會損壞驅動器,然而,在惡劣條件下,該惡意程序可能阻礙MBR(主引導記錄),從而使整個硬盤驅動器無法訪問.

因為格式化相關的場景文件或無法獲得或丟失的文件夾,可以通過硬盤恢復工具使用背面容易回收。這是因為,當文件丟失,由於格式化,只有文件和文件夾的詳細信息是從文件系統中清除。所以,這些數據保持佔據保存存儲空間,只要它們不被任何其他文件覆蓋。也就是說,在理性的恢復工具不同行業的專家提到,如果需要恢復數據,然後停止使用該驅動器。所以,如果你們已經格式化你的硬盤的話,需要沒有得到驚慌失措,只是讓工具的用途 恢復格式化的SATA硬盤驅動器的數據 以極大的方便.

人,誰擁有了他們的整個硬盤驅動器損壞,可以通過使硬盤盒的使用恢復的文件和文件夾。該軟件允許用戶創建的恢復會話,它可以被用來減少恢復時間。使用該軟件的另一個好處是,它可以很容易地用於Mac和Windows操作系統上。知道如何在Mac上這個軟件功能請點擊此處: http://www.formattedharddriverecovery.com/zh/zh-mac.html. 除了這個功能,它允許用戶從如SD,XD,MMC,FireWire驅動器,USB硬盤驅動器或任何其它外部存儲設備不同的其他存儲設備中恢復文件.

最近更新:

現在,這個軟件是更有效的格式化的硬盤數據恢復。如果您從任何外部USB驅動器失去你的重要文件和要恢復它們,無需找任何其他應用程序。使用此鏈接可以從格式化的USB驅動器很容易地檢索所有文件: http://www.formattedharddriverecovery.com/zh/zh-data-from-formatted-usb.html

以下步著手恢復格式化的硬盤數據.

步 1: 啟動安裝格式化硬盤恢復軟件。你會看到不同的恢復選項。選擇 "Recover Partitions/Drive" 如圖所示下面和後面 "Formatted/Re-Formatted Recovery".

Formatted Hard Drive Recovery - Main Screen

步 2: 現在,你將被提示選擇你要恢復數據的驅動器。選擇格式化的驅動器,然後單擊Next按鈕,請按如下圖所示.

Formatted Hard Drive Recovery - Select Formatted Hard Disk Drive

步 3: 軟件開始掃描驅動器來定位和恢復文件。一旦掃描和恢復過程完成後,你會得到如下圖所示圖恢復的文件列表.

Formatted Hard Drive Recovery - View Recovered Data

步 4: 使用預覽選項評估恢復的結果。如果你很滿意的康復效果,購買完整版本的應用程序保存恢復數據.

 

Recuperación de disco duro Formateada | Formaté Disque Dur De Récupération | Formattato Disco Rigido di Recupero | Formatiert Harten Wiederherstellung von Laufwerk | Formateret Hårdt Kør Nyttiggørelse | Formatted Hard Drive Recovery | フォーマットさ ハード 運転 回復 | 포맷 된 하드 드라이브 복구

為 Leopard (10.5) 和

Snow Leopard (10.6) 用戶

為 Lion (10.7) 和

Mountain Lion (10.8) 用戶

Data Recovery from Formatted Hard Disk

  • Formatted Hard Drive Recovery software is capable to recover different hard drives like SATA, SCSI, and IDE hard drives
  • Easily recover formatted Mac hard drive on different file system such as HFS and HFS+
  • Formatted Hard Drive Recovery can be easily implemented on different hard drive brands like Toshiba, WD, Buffalo, Seagate, Samsung and many more.
  • Formatted Hard Drive Recovery allows users to preview the restored files before saving them at any desired hard drive location

Are you looking forward to get back data from formatted hard drive?

Formatting is one of the best possible ways to erase saved files over any hard drive in a single attempt. As the formatting command is applied on the disk drive each of the file details that are saved over the partition is washed off. Therefore, if such a task is done without intention then, large chunk of files and folders get deleted from the hard drive. The demerit of using format command in respect to deletion is that it doesn’t provide any option to restore back the files manually. As formatting related issue develops people start looking for software which is capable to restore lost data from accidentally formatted seagate SATA hard disk drive.

First of all let’s know about circumstances which can lead to formatting related issues over the system hard drive.

Accidental Formatting: Mainly accidental formatting related scenarios happen when users instead of formatting some other partition of the hard drive format the partition consisting of some of the auspicious files. Accidental formatting can also happen by the users when they are installing a new operating system. It occurs because when OS is installed, a formatted drive is required for initiating the OS installation process.

File System Corruption: File system is the controller of each of the activity done on the partition of the hard drive. So, if any damage happens to it then, each of the files saved over it gets inaccessible. As the file system gets corrupted a message is delivered to the users whenever, they try to access the hard drive partition. Such corrupted file system partition can be reused by usage of format command, which resets the file system of the drive.

Virus Attack: In this hi-tech era, internet plays an important role in user’s day to day life. But, at times this advantageous source of information can, help some of the malicious programs to get intruded in computer hard drive. The viruses which get inside the drive may corrupt the drive, however, in severe conditions; the malware program may hamper the MBR (Master Boot Record), thereby making the entire hard drive inaccessible.

The files or folders which get inaccessible or lost because of formatting related scenarios can be recovered back easily by usage of Formatted Hard Drive Recovery tool. This is possible because, when the files are lost due to formatting, only the file and folders details are cleared from the file system. So, these data keep occupying the saved memory space as long as they aren’t overwritten by any other file. That, the reason various industry experts of recovery tools mention that if data recovery is needed, then stop making use of the drive. So, if any of you have formatted your hard drive then, need not get panicked and simply make use of Formatted Hard Drive Recovery tool that recover data from formatted SATA hard drive with great ease.

People, who have got their entire hard drive corrupted, can restore formatted hard disk with much ease now. Formatted Hard Drive Recovery software allows users to create the recovery session, which can be used to minimize the recovery time. The other benefit of using Formatted Hard Drive Recovery software is that it can be readily applied on both Mac and Windows operating system. To know how Formatted Hard Drive Recovery software functions on Mac visit here: http://www.formattedharddriverecovery.com/mac.html. Apart from these features, it allows users to recover files after formatting hard drive and from different other storage devices like SD, XD, MMC, FireWire drive, USB hard drives and any other external storage devices.

Recent Updates:

Restore Deleted Photos from Formatted Hard Drive

Recover Data from Partially Formatted Hard Drive

Recover Data from Formatted USB Hard Drive

Proceed with the following steps to perform formatted hard drive recovery:

Step 1: Launch the installed Formatted Hard Drive Recovery software. You will see different recovery options. Choose "Recover Partitions/Drive" as shown in figure below and later "Formatted/Re-Formatted Recovery".

Formatted Hard Drive Recovery - Main Screen

Step 2: Now you will be prompted to choose the drive from which you have to recover data. Select formatted drive and click on Next button to proceed as shown in figure below.

Formatted Hard Drive Recovery - Select Formatted Hard Disk Drive

Step 3: Software starts scanning the drive to locate and recover files. Once the scanning and recovery process is finished, you will get list of recovered files as shown in figure below.

Formatted Hard Drive Recovery - View Recovered Data

Step 4: Evaluate the recovered results using preview option. If you are well satisfied with the recovered results, purchase the full version of the application to save recovered data.

 

Recuperación de disco duro Formateada | Formaté Disque Dur De Récupération | Formattato Disco Rigido di Recupero | Formatiert Harten Wiederherstellung von Laufwerk | Formateret Hårdt Kør Nyttiggørelse | 格式化硬盘驱动器恢复 | フォーマットさ ハード 運転 回復 | 포맷 된 하드 드라이브 복구

For Leopard (10.5) and

Snow Leopard (10.6) users

For Lion (10.7) and

Mountain Lion (10.8) users